
Airdrop guide
Spark Finance SPK airdrop step by step tutorial
The Spark Finance airdrop is the SPK distribution run by Spark, and as of 27 October 2026 the Spark app homepage announces that Season 4 SPK claiming is live, with claims made on its Points page. Spark's docs say selected savings vaults earn Spark Points, and Spark has not said how Points relate to Season 4 SPK. An earlier pre-farming round paid SPK to SparkLend and Aave users, and its claim window closed on 17 December 2025.
Live · checked 27 October 2026
As of 27 October 2026, the Spark app homepage announces that Season 4 SPK claiming is live and sends users to its Points page, and the docs say selected savings vaults earn Spark Points.
Season 4 SPK claiming is live on the Spark app as of 27 October 2026; selected Spark Savings vaults also earn Spark Points, listed on the Points page.
What is Spark Finance?
Spark Finance is a crypto savings app where depositors place supported assets in vaults and are paid a rate adjusted for risk. Its docs list vaults for USDC, USDT, PYUSD, ETH and USDG, plus the Sky-run sUSDS and stUSDS vaults and two legacy vaults, sUSDC and sDAI.
Depositors receive a vault token that follows the ERC-4626 tokenized vault standard, and each token's redemption rate rises as yield accrues. The docs say the tokens can be moved between wallets and used in other DeFi protocols without losing their yield.
Spark runs the V2 vaults, whose rates Spark Governance manages, and Sky runs sUSDS and stUSDS, whose rates Sky Governance sets. stUSDS lends USDS against SKY collateral, which the docs describe as a different risk profile from sUSDS.
How Spark Finance works
A depositor sends a supported asset to a vault and receives the matching vault token. In the V2 vaults, Spark routes deposits through the Spark Liquidity Layer, which spreads capital across protocols and yield strategies; the Sky vaults follow rates set by Sky Governance instead. Depositors leave by swapping vault tokens back into supported stablecoins or ETH in the Spark app.
Selected vaults earn Spark Points, and the Points page of the app lists the vaults currently eligible along with the campaign details. As of 27 October 2026, the app homepage announces that Season 4 SPK claiming is live and directs users to that page. Spark has not said how Spark Points relate to Season 4 SPK, how much SPK Season 4 pays, who qualifies, or when claiming closes.
The pre-farming round rewarded use of SparkLend and Aave on Ethereum mainnet, in seasons, according to how much and how long a user supplied or borrowed. Its claim window ran from 17 June 2025 to 17 December 2025, and unclaimed SPK went back to the Spark ecosystem treasury.
The SPK airdrop
Spark's app homepage announces that Season 4 SPK claiming is live as of 27 October 2026, with claiming on the Points page. Spark has not stated the Season 4 amount or who qualifies. The docs say selected savings vaults earn Spark Points, and Spark has not said how Points relate to Season 4 SPK. An earlier pre-farming round paid SPK to SparkLend and Aave users on Ethereum mainnet, and its claim window closed on 17 December 2025.
Step by step: how to get the SPK airdrop
Stay safe: a real airdrop never asks for your seed phrase or private key. Use only the official links on this page, and treat any message that offers help with a claim as a scam.
Step 1: Open the Spark app
Go to the Spark app, where the homepage announces Season 4 SPK claiming and lists the savings accounts.
Step 2: Check the eligible vaults
Open the Points page to see which savings vaults currently earn Spark Points and the campaign details.
Step 3: Earn Spark Points in an eligible vault
The docs state that selected savings vaults earn Spark Points, and Spark has not said how Points relate to Season 4 SPK. To deposit, connect a wallet and use one of the vaults on the Savings page; the deposit and withdraw guide walks through the process.
Step 4: Claim Season 4 SPK on the Points page
If your wallet has Season 4 SPK, claim it on the Points page. Spark has not stated who qualifies or when claiming closes.
Spark Finance airdrop FAQ
Is the Spark Finance airdrop still live?
- Yes, as of 27 October 2026: the Spark app homepage announces that Season 4 SPK claiming is live and sends users to the Points page. The earlier pre-farming claim window, which paid SPK to SparkLend and Aave users, closed on 17 December 2025.
Does Spark Finance have a token?
- Yes, the token is SPK. Spark's pre-farming docs page shows SPK was distributed to SparkLend and Aave users on Ethereum mainnet, and the app homepage announces that Season 4 SPK claiming is live.
What does it cost to take part?
- Spark has not stated a charge for claiming Season 4 SPK, while earning Spark Points means depositing a supported asset, such as USDC, into an eligible savings vault. The deposit can be swapped back into supported stablecoins or ETH in the app. The docs say each vault has its own risk profile.
Does the Spark Finance airdrop need KYC?
- Spark's app and docs describe no identity check: you connect a wallet and deposit into a vault. Spark has not announced any verification requirement for Season 4 claiming.
Which chain does the Spark Finance airdrop run on?
- Spark Savings vaults are offered on several networks, including Ethereum, Arbitrum and X Layer; spUSDT, for example, is available on all three. The pre-farming round counted activity on Ethereum mainnet. Spark has not named a chain for Season 4 claiming.
Sources for this listing
- 01Spark: Earn on your stablecoinsapp.spark.fi · read 27 October 2026
- 02Spark Savings, Spark Docsdocs.spark.finance · read 27 October 2026
- 03SPK Pre-Farming Airdrop, Spark Docsdocs.spark.finance · read 27 October 2026
- 04Spark Finance: official site (social links)docs.spark.finance · read 27 October 2026